Presentation and Portfolio of Evidence

In this I will be looking at and researching profiling and marketing in relationship to audiences in games, specifically at the game I will be using for the game I will be making a trailer for.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Rationale 

I plan to make a trailer of an adaptation of a 90’s video game. The video game I have chosen is from the Fire Emblem series that released their first game in April of 1990 Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon and the Blade of Light,  featuring the Hero King Marth who is still heavily associated with the series and is referenced in current titles.

In this task I will be looking at market research to aid in the production of the trailer.

 

Leave a Reply

